Coordinating Council

Bennington Public Schools, Douglas County West Community Schools, Elkhorn Public Schools, Omaha Public Schools

BROOKE GIVENSEmail Clarice Jackson at

Achievement Subcouncil 1



 Email Brian Thommes at bthommes@learningcommunityds.orgAchievement Subcouncil 1

Omaha Public Schools


sshelton@learningcommunityds.orgEmail Cornelius Williams at

Achievement Subcouncil 2 | Secretary


CAROL HAHNEmail Carol Hahn at

Achievement Subcouncil 2

Omaha Public Schools, Ralston Public Schools, Westside Community Schools

MARK HOEGEREmail Mark Hoeger at

Achievement Subcouncil 3 | Vice Chair


SOtis bio pic (1)

SALLY OTISEmail Melinda Kozel at

Achievement Subcouncil 3

Elkhorn Public Schools, Gretna Public Schools, Millard Public Schools
Raquel Rodriguez 2024

Raquel Dixon Rodriguez  Email Susan Kelley at

Achievement Subcouncil 4

Angie Headshot 2

ANGIE MILLEREmail Allen Hager at

Achievement Subcouncil 4 | Chair

Bellevue Public Schools, Omaha Public Schools
My project-1

DOUGLAS BRADYEmail Tonya Ward at

Achievement Subcouncil 5

My project-1

TONYA WARDEmail Tonya Ward at

Achievement Subcouncil 5

Bellevue Public Schools, Gretna Public Schools, Millard Public Schools, Papillion-La Vista Community Schools, Springfield Platteview Community Schools
Andrew Brock, Learning Community Coordinating Council, Subcouncil 6

ANDREW BROCKEmail Mike Avery at

Achievement Subcouncil

My project (2)

TIM HALLEmail Jill Woodward at

Achievement Subcouncil 6 | Treasurer

Learning Community Link Newsletter

Sign up for the Learning Community Link quarterly newsletter to be the first to know about upcoming Learning Community events, breaking news, and stories about our team and families.

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Emspace + Lovgren, 105 N. 31st Ave, Omaha, NE, 68105, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact