Coordinating Council

Click to email

Omaha and Bennington

BRIAN THOMMES Email Brian Thommes at bthommes@learningcommunityds.org

Achievement Subcouncil 1
Vice Chair

CLARICE JACKSON Email Clarice Jackson at cjackson@learningcommunityds.org

Achievement Subcouncil 1

Northeast and Downtown Omaha

Nathan Zing, Learning Community Subcouncil 6, Coordinating Council member

NATHAN ZINGG Email Cornelius Williams at cwilliams@learningcommunityds.org

Achievement Subcouncil 2

CAROL HAHN Email Carol Hahn at chahn@learningcommunityds.org

Achievement Subcouncil 2
Secretary

WESTSIDE – CENTRAL OMAHA – RALSTON

MARK HOEGER Email Mark Hoeger at mhoeger@learningcommunityds.org

Achievement Subcouncil 3
Treasurer

MELINDA KOZEL Email Melinda Kozel at mkozel@learningcommunityds.org

Achievement Subcouncil 3

MILLARD

Lisa Schoenberger, Learning Community Subcouncil 4 Coordinating Council member

LISA SCHOENBERGER Email Susan Kelley at skelley@learningcommunityds.org

Achievement Subcouncil 4

ALLEN HAGER Email Allen Hager at ahager@learningcommunityds.org

Achievement Subcouncil 4
Chair

SOUTH OMAHA - BELLEVUE

TONYA WARD Email Tonya Ward at tward@learningcommunityds.org

Achievement Subcouncil 5

Erik Servellon, Coordinating Council, Subcouncil District 5

ERIK SERVELLON Email Tonya Ward at tward@learningcommunityds.org

Achievement Subcouncil 5

GRETNA – ELKHORN – PAPILLION LA VISTA – SPRINGFIELD PLATTEVIEW – DC WEST

Andrew Brock, Learning Community Coordinating Council, Subcouncil 6

ANDREW BROCK Email Mike Avery at mavery@learningcommunityds.org

Achievement Subcouncil 6